AMIKIDS Center for Personal Growth

Grades: 6-8
Marvin Ferrell - ferrellm@manateeschools.net

6423 9th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34203
Harllee Full Service Center
941-751-7027


ATOSS (Alternative to Out of School Suspension)
Bayshore HS

Grades: 6-12
Mike McCann, Principal - mccannm@manateeschools.net

5401 34th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34210
941-751-6550 ext. 43046


ATOSS (Alternative to Out of School Suspension)
Palmetto HS

Grades: 6-12
Mike McCann, Principal - mccannm@manateeschools.net

1200 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
941-751-6550 ext. 43046


Easter Seals

Grades: Ages 14-22
Don Herndon, VIP - herndond@manateeschools.net

350 Braden Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34243
941-355-7637


Manatee Virtual School

Grades: 6-12
Doug Gordon - gordond@manateeschools.net

4900 1st Avenue East Palmetto, FL 34221
941-708-4971


Horizons Academy

Grades: 4-12
James Hird, Principal - hirdj@manateeschools.net

1910 27th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208
941-714-7470


JDC (Juvenile Detention Center)

Grades: 9-12
Mike McCann, Principal - mccannm@manateeschools.net

1803 5th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-751-6550 ext. 43046


JUST FOR GIRLS Elementary School

Grades: K-5
Kristin Vollmer, Principal - vollmerk@manateeschools.net

1011 12th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208
941-243-3954


JUST FOR GIRLS Middle School

Grades: 6-8
Dee Ralph, Director - ralphd@manateeschools.net

1500 10th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
941-722-1475


L.I.F.E. (Learning Is For Everyone)

Grades: 9-12
James Hird, Principal - hirdj@manateeschools.net

1910 27th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208
941-714-7470


Pace Center for Girls

Grades: 6-12
Amy Wick-Mavis, Executive Director - amy.wickmavis@pacecenter.org

3508 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-751-4566


Palm Shores Behavioral Health Center

Grades: Ages 6-17
Peter Febinger - febingerp@manateeschools.net

1324 37th Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34208
941-792-2222


Pinnacle Academy, Inc.

Grades: Ages 2-8
Kristina Ordetx - kordetx@verizon.net

6215 Lorraine Road
Bradenton, FL 34202
941-755-1400


Port Academy Manatee

Grades: 9-12
Mike McCann - mccannm@manateeschools.net

14470 Harllee Road
Palmetto, FL 34221
941-751-6550 ext. 43046


TAPP (Teen Parent Program)

Grades: 6-12
Mary Carol Costigan, Social Worker - costiganc@manateeschools.net

6413 9th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34203
941-751-7027