All About the Florida Standards Assessment

  • The FSA covers the following subjects by grade:

    • 3rd Grade - Math and Reading
    • 4th Grade - Math, Reading, and Writing 
    • 5th Grade - Math, Reading, Writing, and Science

     Check out the FSA Website for more information and practice tests.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.