• Palm View is growing again! If you are interested in joining the dedicated Palm View K - 8 team please fill out our short employment interest form or contact the school leadership team listed below. Resumes are accepted by email.

  • Palm View Leadership Team

    Kaththea Johnson - Principal

    johnsonk@manateeschools.net

    (941) 723-4812 X:2001

    James Dougherty - Assistant Principal

    doughertyj@manateeschools.net

    (941) 723-4812 x:2002

    Michelle Clark - Assistant Principal

    clarkm@manateeschools.net

    (941) 7236-4812 x:

    Jennifer Moore - HOPE Grant Coordinator

    moorej@manateeschools.net

    (941) 723-4812 x:2055

    Jennifer Burton - Student Support Specialist

    burtonj@manateeschools.net

    (941) 723-4812 x:2058

    Katie Fradley - Instructional Specialist

    fradleym@manateeschools.net

Ingram
Alligood Testimonial
GarciaTestimonial
ServeroTestimonial
David Inman, Guidance Counselor
Anderson Testimonial